You are here


Olivier Dirat, PhD

Associate Research Fellow and Group Leader, Chemical Development Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients

Olugbeminiyi Fadeyi, PhD

best365体育投注appPrincipal Scientist, Inflammation and Immunology Medicinal Chemistry

Jennifer Lafontaine, PhD

best365体育投注appSenior Director, Oncology Medicinal Chemistry Synthesis and Analytical Group

Katherine Lee

Associate Research Fellow, Inflammation and Immunology Medicinal Chemistry

Carolyn Leverett, PhD

Principal Scientist, Oncology Medicinal Chemistry

Ravi Shanker, PhD

best365体育投注appSenior Research Fellow, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Bruce Thompson, PhD

best365体育投注appSr. Principal Scientist, Biotherapeutics Pharmaceutical Sciences

Fabien Vincent, PhD

Associate Research Fellow, Hit Discovery and Lead Profiling